Random Freestyle: “Devil Horns to All”

Posted: 12/04/2011 by Tom in Entertainment, Keep an Ear Out for This
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Last night I was doing some studying while my friend living in Canada asks me, since he considers me a rap enthusiast, to check out this freestyle.

I’m not a big fan of Wiz Khalifa, although the tune of “Black and Yellow” is tempting, but when I heard this freestyle, it seemed pretty cool. Maybe because it’s the same music.

So, this is D-WHY, he has his own Facebook page, a Twitter handle, and his YouTube page. It’s must see/listen. He looks Middle Eastern, but I have no idea about his origins or any bio or anything since his official page doesn’t say anything (or I couldn’t see it).

Anyway, here it is:

Comments
  1. wow man …. who is your friend ?!!! must be an awesome dude!

    /btw FIRST!

Leave a Reply

